Super Eagles 30-Man Provisional List for Russia 2018

Super Eagles Technical Adviser, Gernot Rohr has finally unveiled his 30-man provisional list for the FIFA World Cup holding next Month in Russia.

The list was submitted to the Nigeria Football Federation by Coach Gernot Rohr and was released earlier on Monday with Kano Pillars’ Junior Lokosa and Plateau United’s Dele Ajiboye headlining the squad list.

The NFF released the list via the Federation’s Twitter Handle, the tweet reads:

Post a Comment

Designed by OddThemes | © Xclusive Media 2018